Media Contacts

Get in touch with us and our local brands

List of media contacts

Ahold Delhaize 

 

Ellen van Ginkel
Director External Communications 
media.relations@aholddelhaize.com
+31 88 6595134

 

 

 

 

US 

Ahold USA

Christopher Brand

Christopher Brand
External Communications and Public Affairs Lead (interim)
christopher.brand@aholdusa.com
+1 717 2401513

 

 

 

Delhaize America, Food Lion

Christy Phillips-Brown

Christy Phillips-Brown
Director, External Communications & Community Relations
Cphillips-brown@foodlion.com
+1 704 3102221 (office)
+1 704 2453317 (cell)

Giant Carlisle, Martin’s Food Markets

Samantha Krepps

Samantha Krepps
Manager, Public & Community Relations
samantha.krepps@ahold.com
+1 717 2401017

Giant Landover

Jamie Miller

Jamie Miller
Manager, Public & Community Relations
jmiller@giantfood.com
+1 301 3418776

Hannaford

Eric Blom

Eric Blom
Manager, External Communications
Eric.Blom@delhaize.com
+1 207 8853132

Peapod

Elizabeth Psaros

Elizabeth Psaros
Marketing
+1 617 7708987
media@peapod.com

Stop & Shop New England

Philip Tracey

Philip Tracey
Manager, Public & Community Relations
philip.tracey@stopandshop.com
+1 617 7744434

Stop & Shop New York Metro

Cindy Carrasquilla
Manager, Public and Community Relations
+1 914 2512834

 

  

Europe

Albert

Jiří Mareček

Jiří Mareček
Communications and Public Affairs Director
czpress@ahold.com
+420 602 171 933

 

Albert

Barbora Vanko

Barbora Vanko
Manager External Communications
czpress@ahold.com
+420 234 004 458

Albert Heijn Belgium

Sally Herygers
Spokesperson / Responsible Communications
sally.herygers@aholddelhaize.com
+32 472 67 97 03

 

Albert Heijn, Etos, Gall&Gall

Anoesjka Aspeslagh

Anoesjka Aspeslagh
Manager External Communications
pers@ah.nl
+31 88 6592020

Albert Heijn, Etos, Gall&Gall

Els van Dijk

Els van Dijk
Manager External Communications
pers@ah.nl
+31 88 6592020

Alfa Beta, ENA

Alexia Macheras

Alexia Macheras
Communication & Sustainability Manager
AB Vassilopoulos S.A.
amachera@ab.gr
T: +30 210 66 08 483
M: +30 693 7098321

 

bol.com

Marjolein Verkerk

Marjolein Verkerk
PR Manager
pr@bol.com
+31 88 7124717

Delhaize

Roel Dekelver

Roel Dekelver
External Communications Manager
rdekelver@delhaize.be
+32 2 412 21 11

 

Maxi, Shop&go, Tempo

Mirjana Jovasevic
Corporate Communications Director
mirjana.jovasevic@delhaize.rs
+381 11 715 3833

 

 

Nikola Papak

Nikola Papak
Corporate Communications Manager
Nikola.papak@delhaize.rs
+381 11 715 3498

 Mega Image

Raluca Alexandrescu
Manager External Communications
ralexandrescu@mega-image.ro
+40 728 180 162

 

 

 

Joint Ventures

Pingo Doce

Rita Fragoso

Rita Fragoso
Head of Media
comunicacao@jeronimo-martins.pt
+351 21 7526180

Super Indo

Yuvlinda Susanta

Yuvlinda Susanta
Department Head of Corporate Communications & Sustainability
Yuvlinda@superindo.co.id
+62 21 29293333